Portal de Los Alcazares

Los Alcazares - SpanishLos Alcazares - English
detail of Los Alcazares


Approved by acclamation the candidacy of the Los Alcazares PSOE for the upcoming municipal elections (15/04/2019)

The local Assembly of the PSOE of Los Alcázares approved by acclamation last Thursday the list of all the names that will form part of the candidacy for the next municipal elections.

A candidacy that, led by Mario Cervera, combines experience with new recruits from the world of culture, education and business and that forms, in the words of its candidate "a renewed team, representative of civil society and that has a lot of what to contribute. "

The list, made up of 17 candidates plus 3 candidates of honor, includes men and women of different ages from Los Alcázares, such as: María José Díaz Aragón, substitute Justice of the Peace appointed unanimously by the City Council in 2015;

Pedro José Sánchez, representative of the Association of Merchants of the Municipality;

Gema Garate, Head of Studies of a teaching center of the municipality;

or Joanne Scott, representing the community of European citizens.

Finally, closing the list, is the Socialist Mr. Manuel Menárguez, who was the first mayor of Los Alcázares and leader of the municipal autonomy movement.

Up to five candidates residing in Los Narejos.

Javier Pacheco, organizer of the Comparsa Universe of Los Narejos, Isabel Aroca, member of the Festival Commission of Los Narejos, Pedro José Sánchez, President of the Community of Neighbors Polígono 11 de Oasis, Ginés Hernández Ros and the young Cristian Alcaraz.

Mario Cervera has said that "a candidacy that has had the support of the PSOE of Los Alcázares, which conveys enthusiasm, honesty and commitment to transform our locality. We want the alcazareños to return to believe in politics."

The candidacy will be presented to all the neighbors of the municipality in a public act to be held after the Holy Week festivities.

Mario Cervera

María José Díaz Aragón

Pedro José Sánchez

Gema Marina Gárate Pérez

José Carlos Castejón Pérez

María José Benzal Martínez

Sergio Ruiz Garre

Antonio Luis López Campoy

Pedro Pascual Lamas

Joane Scott

Francisco Javier Pacheco Jiménez

Leonor Valcárcel Menárguez

Cristian Alcaraz Gómez

Isabel Aroca Cuartero

Ginés Hernández Ros

Amparo Boce Lacal

Manolo Menárguez


Ksinsik worship

Juan José Pretel

Josefina Garrido García


UNE-EN ISO 9001:2000 - ER-0131/2006 © 2019 Alamo Networks S.L. - C/Alamo 8, 30850 Totana (Murcia) Privacy policy - Legal notice Región de Murcia
Este sitio web utiliza cookies para facilitar y mejorar la navegación. Si continúas navegando, consideramos que aceptas su uso. Más información